May Update From John “Rusty” Clausius

Hello Sisters and Brothers, Grievance Resolution Meetings 21-CEN-003  Vacation denied due to availability in the…

May Update From Mike Mannix

Spring is upon us, I’m sure we are all busy with outdoor projects. Please maintain…
home slider

May Update From President Frank E. Graboski

Sisters and Brothers it appears we are moving in the right direction regarding Covid-19.  Restrictions…

April Update From Jane Biever

Welcome April and the end of winter hibernation.  As many of us, me included, are…

Recent Updates

April Update From Ron Webb

| Updates | No Comments
Sisters and Brothers I hope that everyone had an enjoyable Easter, it is the unofficial…

April Update From John “Rusty” Clausius

| Updates | No Comments
Hello Sisters and Brothers,   Grievance Resolution Meetings 20-CEN-013  Troubleman not called for NL. Withdrawn,…

Greater Wilkes-Barre Area Scholarship

| Updates | No Comments

March Update From Ron Webb

| Updates | No Comments
Brothers and Sisters While we are about to begin the next RIO at SSES please…

Local 1600 2021 Scholarship Application

IBEW Local 1600 Fee Payers Objection Plan

From left to right. Corey Houser, Mike Cibelo, Kyle Everett, Jeremy Medash, Corey Reckla, Jonathan Laughbach, President Frank Graboski and Kris Rech. Missing from the photo are Juan Ramos and Anthony Croisette. Please note that this photo was taken before the Covid-19 social distancing took into effect.

'PPL Union workers were performing work in front of the Local Union office on 1/7/2020'
Journeyman Linemen Scott Schwartz, Doug Kreiner, President Frank Graboski and Lineman Leader Todd Yacynych

Local 1600's Members

Talen Energy
Ephrata Borough