was successfully added to your cart.


Meet Some Of Martins Creek Union Brothers And Sisters

Dean Parsons
MCK Specialist
Chief Steward

Dennis Horn
MCK Specialist

Gloria E Cordero

Rob Kauffman
MCK Specialist

Ron Derhammer
MCK Specialist

Scott Frack
MCK Specialist

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes

Leave a Reply

The Executive Board has appointed John J. Clausius as President/Financial Secretary. Due to John appointed as President/Financial Secretary opens a vacancy for Vice President. The Vice President vacancy per the IBEW Constitution Art. 16 Sec 16 shall be filled by the Executive Board until the next regular election. The Executive Board will be accepting resumes for the Vice President until May 3, 2024. Resumes can be sent to: IBEW Local 1600 Att: Executive Board 1259 Grange Road Allentown, PA 18106