was successfully added to your cart.


Local 1600 would like to welcome new members Mike Deleo, Nick Troxell and Russell Kolacek. Mike and Nick were both sworn in at Lancaster’s unit meeting by Recording Secretary Donna Kancsal. Mike Deleo and Nick Troxell are both material Helpers at Lancaster Service Center.

New member Russell Kolacek was sworn in at Harrisburg Unit Meeting. Russell Kolacek is a Distribution Service Technician Trainee, Frackville SC.

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes

Leave a Reply

The Executive Board has appointed John J. Clausius as President/Financial Secretary. Due to John appointed as President/Financial Secretary opens a vacancy for Vice President. The Vice President vacancy per the IBEW Constitution Art. 16 Sec 16 shall be filled by the Executive Board until the next regular election. The Executive Board will be accepting resumes for the Vice President until May 3, 2024. Resumes can be sent to: IBEW Local 1600 Att: Executive Board 1259 Grange Road Allentown, PA 18106