was successfully added to your cart.


IBEW Local 1600 Scholarship Program Drawing 2022

Held by Executive Board on October 3, 2022


Four $1,000 Scholarship Winners

Isabella Lucas
Susquehanna University

Telford Yacynych
Indiana University of PA

Riley Hockman
Bloomsburg University

Elaina Ashman
LaSalle University

Four $250 Scholarship Winners

Rebecca Foulk
Washington College

Collin Domozych
Misericordia University

Bryson Fisk
Bloomsburg University

Madison Youshock
Susquehanna University

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes
The Susquehanna Unit Meeting 1600-7 scheduled for June 11, 2024 is canceled due to our meeting location not being available.