was successfully added to your cart.


Ephrata would like to welcome two new members that were recently swore in at 1600-8 unit meets.

Jake Vanderwal, Ephrata Electrical Department. Jake Vanderwal was sworn in at the September in at September unit meeting.


Jamie Santos, Ephrata Electrical Department. Jamie Santos was sworn in at the October unit meeting.

Please take the time to welcome Jake Vanderwal and Jamie Santos.

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes

Leave a Reply

The Executive Board has appointed John J. Clausius as President/Financial Secretary. Due to John appointed as President/Financial Secretary opens a vacancy for Vice President. The Vice President vacancy per the IBEW Constitution Art. 16 Sec 16 shall be filled by the Executive Board until the next regular election. The Executive Board will be accepting resumes for the Vice President until May 3, 2024. Resumes can be sent to: IBEW Local 1600 Att: Executive Board 1259 Grange Road Allentown, PA 18106