was successfully added to your cart.


IBEW Local 1600 Scholarship Program Drawing 2019

Held by Executive Board on October 7, 2019

Four $1,000 Scholarship Winners:

Mitchel Williams – Penn State University

Alexander Kranick –  University of Scranton

Madison Youshock –  Susquehanna University

Kevin Laudano – Lehigh University

Four $250 Scholarship Winners:

Sydney Wigley  –   Saint Joseph’s University

Emily Hackenberg – Bloomsburg University

Rachel Kranick –  University of Scranton

Steven Stewart   –   Rowan University

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes

Leave a Reply

The Executive Board has appointed John J. Clausius as President/Financial Secretary. Due to John appointed as President/Financial Secretary opens a vacancy for Vice President. The Vice President vacancy per the IBEW Constitution Art. 16 Sec 16 shall be filled by the Executive Board until the next regular election. The Executive Board will be accepting resumes for the Vice President until May 3, 2024. Resumes can be sent to: IBEW Local 1600 Att: Executive Board 1259 Grange Road Allentown, PA 18106