was successfully added to your cart.


IBEW Local 1600 Scholarship Program Drawing 2021

Held by Executive Board on October 4, 2021

$1,000 Scholarship Winners

Sophia Luongo
Lackawanna College

Will Nyer
Penn State University

Riley Hockma
Bloomsburg University

Meghan McArdle
Lebanon Valley College

$250 Scholarship Winners

Madison Heller
Penn State Altoona

Jesalyn Olivera-Cruz
Temple University

Telford Yacynych
Indiana University of PA

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes

Leave a Reply

The Executive Board has appointed John J. Clausius as President/Financial Secretary. Due to John appointed as President/Financial Secretary opens a vacancy for Vice President. The Vice President vacancy per the IBEW Constitution Art. 16 Sec 16 shall be filled by the Executive Board until the next regular election. The Executive Board will be accepting resumes for the Vice President until May 3, 2024. Resumes can be sent to: IBEW Local 1600 Att: Executive Board 1259 Grange Road Allentown, PA 18106