was successfully added to your cart.


IBEW Local 1600 Welcomes New Members


Left to Right: Lee Faatz, Scranton Journeyman Electrician Network, was sworn in by Unit 6 Chair Karen Renard at Northeast’s Unit Meeting on 5/15/24.


Left to Right: Justin Koons, Journeyman Lineman Trainee, Joel Slaymaker, Journeyman Lineman, Wade Tompkins, Helper T&D, were sworn in by Union President Rusty Clausius at Lancaster’s Unit Meeting on 5/15/24.

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes
The Susquehanna Unit Meeting 1600-7 scheduled for June 11, 2024 is canceled due to our meeting location not being available.