was successfully added to your cart.


IBEW Local 1600 Scholarship Program Drawing 2023
Held by Executive Board on October 2, 2023

$1000 Scholarship Winners

Liam Badick
University of Scranton

Morgan Avery
Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences

Benjamin Thomas
Messiah University

Logan Thomas
Messiah University

$250 Scholarship Winners

Olivia Petusky
Bloomsburg University

Laura Mausteller
Pennsylvania College of Technology

Jared Ferguson
Moravian University

Isabella Lucas
Susquehanna University

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes
The Executive Board has appointed John J. Clausius as President/Financial Secretary. Due to John appointed as President/Financial Secretary opens a vacancy for Vice President. The Vice President vacancy per the IBEW Constitution Art. 16 Sec 16 shall be filled by the Executive Board until the next regular election. The Executive Board will be accepting resumes for the Vice President until May 3, 2024. Resumes can be sent to: IBEW Local 1600 Att: Executive Board 1259 Grange Road Allentown, PA 18106