was successfully added to your cart.


Hello Sisters and Brothers of IBEW Local 1600.  I would like to thank you all for having the confidence in our Union Leadership as all officers were unopposed in our Local 1600 election process.  I as President, Rusty Clausius Vice President, Jane Biever Treasurer and Donna Kancsal Recording Secretary.  Special thanks to Woody Miller, Betsy Yackanicz, Kevin Neiles, Paul Greenwood and Justin Ferguson for their dedicated service to our Union while serving on the E-Board.  I welcome the new Executive Board members Brad Wallize, Jessica Bechtel, Jim Collins, Ken Witmer, Wendy Stover and Herb Eisenman.  I look forward to working with you all including incumbents Ellen Maisonet and Mike Sedora.

With the Holidays fast approaching it is very important not to let your guard down regarding COVID-19.  We are doing well so far within our Union, let’s keep it that way. I wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving.  Be safe and enjoy your negotiated Holiday!

In Solidarity,

President Frank E.G.


Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes

Leave a Reply