was successfully added to your cart.


Congratulations to the 7 Inaugural Safety Coin recipients that have been recognized for their leadership in safety and efforts in attaining a ZERO HARM and ZERO ACCIDENT work environment.
Bernie Carey, Dan Brown, David Rogers and Dave Erickson, thank you for your commitment to Safety.


Author joe

More posts by joe

Leave a Reply

The Executive Board has appointed John J. Clausius as President/Financial Secretary. Due to John appointed as President/Financial Secretary opens a vacancy for Vice President. The Vice President vacancy per the IBEW Constitution Art. 16 Sec 16 shall be filled by the Executive Board until the next regular election. The Executive Board will be accepting resumes for the Vice President until May 3, 2024. Resumes can be sent to: IBEW Local 1600 Att: Executive Board 1259 Grange Road Allentown, PA 18106