was successfully added to your cart.


IBEW 1600 Welcomes New Members From Scranton Unit 1600-6 with Unit Chair Karen Renard and President Frank Graboski

From left to right , Tyler Belcher, Kyle Barker, Unit Chair Karen Renard , Jack Kincade , Conner Wilde , Anthony Martin , Mitchell Benson and Preisdent Frank Graboski

Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes
Our UNION and PPL have reached an agreement in an effort to help resolve the customer electric billing issues. The company will promote 15 CSA2s to CSA3 B03 step 1. The company will also temporarily promote 32 CSA2s to CSA3 B03 step 1 for 3 months. The company also agreed to pay the UNION monthly dues equal to CSA2 B01 step 1 for each contracted FTE in excess of the bargaining unit headcount if the company exceeds the contractor ratio for more than one month. Full details can be found in MA 23-0020.
+ +