was successfully added to your cart.


IBEW 1600 Welcomes New Members For Susquehanna Unit-7

New members were  sworn in at Susquehanna Unit meeting on 5/10/22.
From left to right Marcus Hunter, Jeff Longenger and Ryan Harris-Unit Chair.


Terry Elekes

Author Terry Elekes

More posts by Terry Elekes

Leave a Reply